• Together, We Achieve More.

    Discover what's possible!


    FCCU - Fort Community Credit Union


    Bank/Credit Union/LendingFinancial & Investment Services

    About Us

    Established in 1940, Fort Community Credit Union (FCCU) is a member-owned financial cooperative open to anyone living or working in Dane, Dodge, Jefferson, Rock, Walworth, or Waukesha counties. With branch locations in Fort Atkinson, Jefferson, Watertown, and Whitewater, FCCU holds $339 million in assets and has more than 21,000 members. For more information about FCCU and the products and services they offer, visit fortcommunity.com or call (920) 563-7305.

    Video Media

    Chamber News

    Rep/Contact Info

    Sue Johnson