Who We Are

The answer to “who we are” first and foremost is that we are the many hardworking and devoted members of the Fort Atkinson Area Chamber of Commerce.  The chamber employs a staff led by our director, and elects a board of directors.

2018 Fort Atkinson Area Chamber of Commerce New Officers:

  • Tom Dehnert, President
  • Ryan Klopcic, President Elect
  • Nova Jiongco, Vice President
  • David Witte, Past President
  • Tammy Garlock, Treasurer
  • Carrie Chisholm, Secretary

 

Chamber Staff

Executive Director

Carrie Chisholm - Executive DirectorCarrie Chisholm

Executive Director

director@fortchamber.com
Marketing Tourism Manager

Marketing & Tourism Manager

tourism@fortchamber.com
Projects Manager

olivia-ault

Olivia Ault

Projects Manager

projects@fortchamber.com
Office Manager

Jennifer Babcock

Jennifer Babcock

Office Manager

info@fortchamber.com
Farmers Market Manager

Cynthia Holt - Farmers Market ManagerCynthia Holt

Farmers Market Manager

farmersmarket@fortchamber.com

Board of Directors

President

Tom Dehnert

Tom Dehnert

President

tdehnert@badgerbank.com

 

President-Elect

Ryan Klopcic

President-Elect

ryan@firesidetheatre.com

 

Vice President

Nova Jiongco

Nova Jiongco

Vice President

nova@crimsonsalonandspa.com

 

Past President

David Witte

Past President

dwitte@spacesaver.com
Treasurer

Tammy Garlock

Treasurer

tgarlock@btscpa.com
Secretary

Carrie Chisholm - Executive DirectorCarrie Chisholm

Secretary/Executive Director

director@fortchamber.com
Board Member/Retail Chairperson

Nova JiongcoNova Jiongco

Retail Chairperson

nova@crimsonsalonandspa.com

 

Board Member/Ambassador President

Becky Romens

Ambassador President

Rebecca.Romens@remedystaff.com

Board Members