Who We Are

The answer to “who we are” first and foremost is that we are the many hardworking and devoted members of the Fort Atkinson Area Chamber of Commerce.  The chamber employs a staff led by our director, and elects a board of directors.

2017 Fort Atkinson Area Chamber of Commerce New Officers:

  • David Witte, President
  • Tom Dehnert, President Elect
  • Luke Smith, Vice President
  • Jim Nelson, Past President
  • Eric Frey, Treasurer
  • Carrie Chisholm, Secretary

 

Chamber Staff

Executive Director

Carrie Chisholm - Executive DirectorCarrie Chisholm

Executive Director

director@fortchamber.com
Marketing & Tourism Manager

Jennifer Welsh headshot

Jennifer Welsh

Marketing & Tourism Manager

tourism@fortchamber.com
Projects Manager

olivia-ault

Olivia Ault

Projects Manager

projects@fortchamber.com
Office Manager

Jennifer Babcock

Jennifer Babcock

Office Manager

info@fortchamber.com
Farmers Market Manager

Cynthia Holt - Farmers Market ManagerCynthia Holt

Farmers Market Manager

farmersmarket@fortchamber.com

Board of Directors

President

David WitteDavid Witte

President

dwitte@spacesaver.com
President Elect

Tom Dehnert

Tom Dehnert

President Elect

tdehnert@badgerbank.com

 

Vice President

Luke Smith

Vice President

lukesmith@uwalumni.com
Treasurer

Eric Frey

Eric Frey

Treasurer

efrey@btscpa.com
Past President

Jim NelsonJim Nelson

Past President

james.nelson@forthc.com
Secretary

Carrie Chisholm - Executive DirectorCarrie Chisholm

Secretary/Executive Director

director@fortchamber.com
Board Member/Retail Chairperson

Nova JiongcoNova Jiongco

Retail Chairperson

nova@crimsonsalonandspa.com

 

Board Member/Ambassador President

Mike BenderMike Bender

Ambassador President

mbender@bksdental.com

Board Members