•  

    Events Calendar

    Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 - Thursday Feb 11, 2021
    Treat your Valentine and support the HSJC at the same time by purchasing a raffle ticket for the chance to win an stay at the Grand Hotel. $20 per ticket. ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Holiday, Entertainment
    Friday Jan 15, 2021 - Sunday Jan 24, 2021
    The Humane Society of Jefferson County is excited to provide a contact-less adventure all to benefit the shelter! Between January 15 and 24. $10 per player. ... read more
    Categories: Community Services
    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 - Sunday Jan 17, 2021
    Scott Moreau assumes the persona and tells Johnny’s story with the artist’s own words and songs. ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
    Saturday Jan 23, 2021
    Don't miss this one-of-a-kind concert by Creg Sclavi, star of Million Dollar Quartet and one of The Fireside's brightest stars. ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Dwight Foster Public Library
    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 - Sunday Jan 31, 2021
    Join us as we pay tribute to Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers with a live concert featuring Karen Hester and Dave Karl. ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
    Friday Feb 5, 2021
    Free dental exam for kids ... read more
    Categories: Community Services
    Saturday Feb 6, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Dwight Foster Public Library
    Thursday Feb 11, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Continuing Education, Economic Development
    Sunday Feb 14, 2021
    Valentine's Day Dinner ... read more
    Categories: Entertainment
    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Dwight Foster Public Library
    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 - Sunday Apr 11, 2021
    An all new Fireside Live Band Revue celebrating the stars of Vegas! ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture
    Saturday Mar 6, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Dwight Foster Public Library
    Saturday Mar 13, 2021
    Join the Humane Society of Jefferson County on Saturday, March 13 for pictures with the Easter Bunny from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Holiday