• Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

    Results Found: 9 View Full Calendar
    Saturday Sep 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
    2018 Elections: What?s in store for Wisconsin? Join the Fort Atkinson Area Chamber of Commerce members as Kyle O'Brien updates us on the implications of upcoming elections. Tuesday, September 25 ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workforce Development , Economic Development
    Saturday Sep 29, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
    Join your fellow chamber members for an evening of hors d oeuvres, beer, wine and soda, and the announcement of this year s Small Business Person of the Year, Tourism Counts and Friend of the Chamber awards! Registration Deadline: September 25th, 2018 ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Merchants, Workforce Development , Economic Development
    Saturday Oct 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Saturday Oct 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Saturday Oct 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Saturday Oct 27, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Saturday Nov 10, 2018
    Join us for the 23rd anniversary of Fort Atkinson s downtown Lighted Holiday Parade featuring music, dancing and a visit from Santa and Mrs. Claus Saturday, November 10 at 5:30pm ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday