• Effective March 23, the Chamber lobby will be closed to the public until further notice.

    Chamber staff will continue checking emails during regular business hours. 

    Thank you for your understanding.

    Click here: COVID-19 Resource Toolkit

  • Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

    Results Found: 7 View Full Calendar
    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
    The chamber staff will be enjoying holidays with family. We'll see you in the new year! Office is closed Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019. We will reopen at 8am on Wednesday, January 2, 2019. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    Saturday Jan 5, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Merchants, Agriculture
    Thursday Jan 17, 2019
    Register with Whitewater Area Chamber of Commerce (262) 473-4005 Mail Checks to: Whitewater Area Chamber of Commerce 150 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190 ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
    Chamber Member Event, Annual Dinner ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    • Registration Closed
    Friday Feb 1, 2019
    Riverstone Event Center Open House and Ribbon Cutting on February 1st You're invited! 4pm - 8pm RSVP: https://riverstonepremier.com/events/ ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Merchants, Economic Development
    Saturday Feb 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Merchants, Agriculture
    Saturday Mar 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Merchants, Agriculture