• Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

    Results Found: 8 View Full Calendar
    Saturday Oct 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Saturday Oct 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
    Saturday Oct 27, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Saturday Nov 10, 2018
    Join us for the 23rd anniversary of Fort Atkinson s downtown Lighted Holiday Parade featuring music, dancing and a visit from Santa and Mrs. Claus Saturday, November 10 at 5:30pm ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
    Thursday Nov 15, 2018
    Networking event for Fort Atkinson Area Chamber of Commerce members! Join us for a holiday party to celebrate the grand opening of the brand new Country Inn and Suites. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Merchants
    Saturday Nov 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Retail Merchants
    Saturday Dec 1, 2018
    Celebrate the holidays with the Holiday Open House in Fort Atkinson! Enjoy in-store specials, refreshments, strolling carolers, trolley rides, live music, hayrides with Santa and more. Saturday, December 1 from 9am - 4pm ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Retail Merchants