• Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

    Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
    Thursday Aug 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Merchants
    Saturday Aug 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Saturday Aug 25, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
    Saturday Aug 25, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Saturday Sep 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Saturday Sep 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Thursday Sep 20, 2018
    Join UW-Whitewater Career and Leadership development team to learn how internships can benefit your company. Session participants will gain an understanding of how to construct a sustainable internship program, including action steps... Thursday, September 20 beginning at 12pm at Fort HealthCare ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workforce Development
    • Registration Closed
    Saturday Sep 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
    2018 Elections: What?s in store for Wisconsin? Join the Fort Atkinson Area Chamber of Commerce members as Kyle O'Brien updates us on the implications of upcoming elections. Tuesday, September 25 ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workforce Development , Economic Development
    Saturday Sep 29, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
    Join your fellow chamber members for an evening of hors d oeuvres, beer, wine and soda, and the announcement of this year s Small Business Person of the Year, Tourism Counts and Friend of the Chamber awards! Registration Deadline: September 25th, 2018 ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Merchants, Workforce Development , Economic Development
    Saturday Oct 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture