• Who We Are

  • The Fort Atkinson Area Chamber of Commerce, founded in 1899, is comprised of diverse member businesses and organizations who invest in the community to improve the economic, civic and cultural well-being of the Fort Atkinson area. We are a not-for-profit, non-governmental organization that represents the voice of businesses large and small in industry and manufacturing, restaurants and retail, professional services, lodging establishments, non-profits and service clubs, financial and educational institutions, and everything in between.

    By supporting the Chamber of Commerce, you are publicly stating you support local businesses and are active in the community. Chamber members are generally seen as the most reputable and socially responsible members of the business community.

    We are:

    • Your business connector
    • Your legislative advocate
    • Your source of professional growth
    • Your partner in workforce development
    • Your economic eco-system


  • Board of Directors

  • President

    Chris Scherer

    Owner, 2020 Evolve

    Send an email

  • Vice President

    John Kutz

    Co-owner and Vice President of Sales & Marketing, MSI General Corp

  • Secretary

    Shauna Wessely

    Director, Fort Atkinson Chamber of Commerce

  • Board Member

    Ryan Klopcic

    CEO, The Fireside Dinner Theatre

    Send an email

  • Board Member

    Mike Hamby

    Green Bay Packaging - Wisconsin Packaging Division

    Send an email

  • Board Member

    Mike Wallace

    President & Chief Executive Officer, Fort HealthCare

  • Past President

    Mike Ehlers

    Operations Manager, mkCellular

    Send an email

  • Treasurer

    Tammy Garlock

    CPA, Business & Tax Systems LLC

    Send an email

  • Board Member

    Nova Jiongco

    Owner, Crimson Salon & Spa

  • Board Member

    Chris Martin

    Wealth Advisor, PremierBank

    Send an email

  • Retail Chair

    Erin Patterson

    Owner, Paddy Coughlins Pub, Paddy's Paws, & 10-62 Saloon

  • Ambassador President

    Sherry Stelse

    Realtor, Mike Foerster Real Estate Group