• Banner-Ad-Closed-Memorial-Day-Weekend.png
  • Who We Are

  • The Fort Atkinson Area Chamber of Commerce, founded in 1899, is comprised of diverse member businesses and organizations who invest in the community to improve the economic, civic and cultural well-being of the Fort Atkinson area. We are a not-for-profit, non-governmental organization that represents the voice of businesses large and small in industry and manufacturing, restaurants and retail, professional services, lodging establishments, non-profits and service clubs, financial and educational institutions, and everything in between.

    By supporting the Chamber of Commerce, you are publicly stating you support local businesses and are active in the community. Chamber members are generally seen as the most reputable and socially responsible members of the business community.

    We are:

    • Your business connector
    • Your legislative advocate
    • Your source of professional growth
    • Your partner in workforce development
    • Your economic eco-system

     


  • Chamber Staff


  • Board of Directors

  • President Elect

    Ryan Klopcic

    CEO, The Fireside Dinner Theatre
    ryan@firesidetheatre.com


  • Treasurer

    Tammy Garlock

    Business & Tax Systems, LLC
    tgarlock@btscpa.com


  • Past President

    David Witte

    Spacesaver Corporation
    dwitte@spacesaver.com


  • Board Member
    Retail Chairperson

    Mike Ehlers

    Operations Manager, mkCellular
    mike@mkcellular.com

     

     


  • Board Member
    Ambassador President

    Becky Romens

    Regional Manager, Remedy Intelligent Staffing
    Rebecca.Romens@remedystaff.com


  • Board Member

    Sally O'Brien

    President, The Badger Group

    SallyO@badgergroup.com


  • Board Member

    Eli Cloute

    Owner, Cloute Inc.

    elicloute@clouteinc.com


  • Board Member

    Chris Martin

    Attorney at Vance, Martin & Lippert, S.C.

    cmartin@fortlawyers.com

     


  • Board Member

    Mike Hamby

    Wisconsin Packaging Corp.

    mhamby@wisconsinpackaging.com